1 response
Well done. I loved the sound effects from the various stages of the travelling rocket while in airless space. I doubt that much could be heard under those circumstances but it sure sounded good (kind of like listening to a politician speaking). You are, I am sure, familiar with the phenomenon of dust accumulating on the silicon chips causing a failure of the motors for lack of electricity. Then along comes a dust devil and blows off the dust and the rover comes back to life. Being in California I would have expected that you would have noticed that in the entire production there was only one black person featured and then only momentarily. You could be sorely criticized by the pretenders in Hollywood for not having at least one black person in a lab coat with a slide rule poking out of his/her packet. Just kidding. I must be in a bad mood.