42 responses
Turn them loose on the White House Lawn when ...
LOOKS LIKE THIS WOULD SAVE SOME OF OUR BIGGET CITIES. MAY NEED A LOT OF ANIMALS TO CONTROL WHAT IS GOING ON!!!!!
What is needed is about 13 of these Bulls but spread them out
It would work Probably should fence them in so the bulls could give them a good Exercise regiment
Could you imagine what des would do to niggers just fabulous
What a FANTASTIC idea. They should be turned loose on every lib town where rioters are burning down small businesses.
Turn them loose in the riots! 🤣
I want a couple of these Bulls!!!!! I will definitely take them down town Portland and have some fun. Those stupid bastards would get what they have coming to them and then some. I can't stop laughing at this video.
Just the thought of these comments cracks me up. I can see Aniffa boys running for their lives now. I can't wait to do this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I live here.
I see no way these would work in most liberal cities, they would just shoot, barbeque fires already going ...it would be a feast and tbey destroy more!
32 visitors upvoted this post.